SPIRAL MUSCLES

TRAINING

SPIRAL STABILIZATION ACCORDING TO DR. SMISEK

Bitmap in Backup_of_Spiralmuskeltraining

Training according to Dr. med. Richard Smisek on prevention and therapy

Dr. Smisek is a doctor for manual therapy in Prague, he comes from sports medicine and is the recognized player in the field of muscular therapy in the Czech Republic. He developed the SM-System therapeutic gymnastics, which brings quick and effective healing after a slipped disc and other spinal and joint complaints. SM means: functional stabilization and mobilization of the spine with elastic rope. His methods complement the Dorn applications and self-help exercises in an excellent way. The goal is to adopt the optimal posture in everyday movements in 15 minutes of daily exercise.

Seminar week with spiral muscle training and manual techniques & active regeneration vacation in the beautiful cultural city of Prague

 

What's in this week for me?

You yourself regain the feeling for your inner center, feel your body in balance again. Your condition will be improved considerably. You take part in a very intensive physical training session, which links all muscles together again and gives you a new feeling for your body.

Abdominal training while standing
Your awareness of straightening your own body will be strengthened. You will acquire knowledge of how you can also train other people for improved posture. In combination with the DORN method, self-help training (spiral muscle training) is suitable for all people who need help with their musculoskeletal system. After this week you feel upright and aligned, noticeable in the corridor. You will learn a perfect training program that ideally keeps the inner center and regenerates the whole body. Training, massage and relaxation are practiced together. You will also have the opportunity to exchange ideas and discover the beautiful city of Prague.

 

As a seminar and spa stay at the Kurhotel Smisek with Dr. Smisek

 

The training course takes place in the training rooms of the treatment center in the spa hotel Smisek. There we find excellent conditions for learning this self-help, prevention and rehabilitation technique:

 

Learning the 12 most important basic exercises in a daily lesson with Dr. Smisek. Introduction to the spiral muscles and anatomy. Introduction to manual stretching techniques with traction and mobilization. The spa stay includes a daily individual treatment by his employees, with his manual techniques, free time for Prague and a joint program. Half board, seminar, daily training and manual individual treatment, free use of the swimming pool and whirlpool area.

SPIRALMUSKEL

TRAINING

SPIRALSTABILISATION NACH DR. SMISEK

Training nach Dr. med. Richard Smisek zur Prävention und Therapie

 

Dr. Smisek ist Arzt für manuelle Therapie in Prag, er kommt aus der Sportmedizin und ist in Tschechien die anerkannte Größe im Bereich der muskulären Therapie. Er hat die SM-System Heilgymnastik entwickelt, die nach Bandscheibenvorfall und anderen Wirbelsäulen- und Gelenkbeschwerden schnelle und effektive Heilung bringt. SM heißt: Funktionelle Stabilisierung und Mobilisierung der Wirbelsäule mit elastischem Seil. Seine Methoden ergänzen in hervorragender Weise die Dorn-Anwendungen und die -Selbsthilfeübungen. Das Ziel ist es in 15 Min. tägl. Übungszeit die optimale Körperhaltung in die Alltagsbewegungen zu übernehmen.

Seminarwoche mit Spiralmuskeltraining und manuellen Techniken & aktiver Renerationsurlaub in der wunderschönen Kulturstadt Prag

Was bringt mir diese Woche?

Du erlangst selbst wieder das Gefühl für deine innere Mitte, spürst deinen Körper wieder im Lot. Deine Kondition wird erheblich verbessert. Du nimmst an einem sehr intensiven Körpertraining teil, das alle Muskeln wieder miteinander verkettet und dir zu einem neuen Gefühl für deinen Körper verhilft.

Bauchtraining im Stehen
Dein Bewusstsein für die Aufrichtung des eigenen Körpers wird gestärkt. Du erwirbst Kenntnisse, wie du áuch andere Menschen für eine verbesserte Haltung trainieren kannst. In Kombination mit der DORN-Methode eignet sich das Selbsthilfetraining (Spiralmuskeltraining) für alle Menschen, die Hilfe hinsichtlich ihres Bewegungsapparates brauchen. Nach dieser Woche fühlt man sich aufgerichet und ausgerichtet, direkt spürbar im Gang. Du erlernst ein perfektes Trainingsprogramm, das idealerweise die innere Mitte hält und den ganzen Körper regeneriert. Training, Massage und Entspannung werden gemeinsam ausgeübt. Zudem erhälst du Gelegenheit zum gegenseitigen Austausch und die wunderschöne Stadt Prag zu entdecken.

Als Seminar- und Kuraufenthalt im Kurhotel Smisek mit Dr. Smisek

Der Fortbildungskurs findet in den Trainingsräumen des Behandlungszentrums im Kurhotel Smisek statt. Dort finden wir ausgezeichnete Bedingungen zum Erlernen dieser Selbsthilfe-, Präventions- und Rehabilitationstechnik:

 

Das Erlernen der 12 wichtigsten Basisübungen in einer täglichen Übungsstunde mit Dr. Smisek. Einführung in die Spiralmuskulatur und die Anatomie. Einführung in manuelle Techniken mit Dehnung Traktion und Mobilisation. Zum Kuraufenthalt gehört eine tägliche Einzelbehandlung durch seine Mitarbeiter, mit seinen manuellen Techniken, Freizeit für Prag und gemeinsames Programm. Halbpension, Seminar, tägliches Training und manuelle Einzelbehandlung, kostenlose Nutzung des Swimmingpool- und Whirlpoolbereichs.