Our speakers

are happy to work with you.

When selecting suitable speakers, Corina Wohlfeil-Großer attached great importance to authenticity, expertise and passion for their calling. A team has come together that works energetically at the highest level and guides the MASTER impulse through a wide variety of areas of knowledge. Look forward to getting to know all these figures in their field. Working with them will inspire you to become a master in your own field.

Important! Corina Wohlfeil-Großer, as head of the MASTER health advisor training, will always be personally on site at all seminars / coaching sessions in order to keep the group energized and to relate what has been learned to the overall concept of the training.

corina.png

We introduce ourselves ...

DANIEL PAASCH

Course: EMDR processes

paasch1_edited.jpg

Daniel Paasch is considered the "inventor and founder" of integrative and systemic child and youth coaching in Germany and is the founder of the IPE (Integrative Potential Development) with over two thousand graduates of the IPE coaching and additional potential training.

Daniel Paasch combines well-founded specialist knowledge with extensive practical relevance and has been offering his popular training courses and individual coaching to companies, educational institutions, families, managers, students, young people and children for many years.

DR. Med. Smisek

Bitmap in Spiralmuskeltraining Prag_neu_

Course: Spiral Stabilization in Prague

Dr. med Richard Smisek is a doctor for manual therapy and, in the Czech Republic and far beyond, a recognized figure in the field of muscular therapy. His methods complement the DORN applications and self-help exercises in an excellent way.

He himself comes from sports medicine and developed the SM-System therapeutic gymnastics, which brings fast and effective healing after a slipped disc and other spinal and joint problems. SM means functional stabilization and mobilization of the spine with elastic rope.

Tushantan Balasingam

IMG-20190819-WA0008_edited.jpg

Course: Massage Techniques

Text career Tushantan

Unsere Referenten

freuen sich, mit dir zu arbeiten.

Corina Wohlfeil-Großer hat bei ihrer Auswahl geeigneter Referenten größten Wert auf Authentizität, Fachkompetenz und Leidenschaft für deren Berufung gelegt. So ist ein Team zusammen gekommen, das energetisch auf höchsten Niveau arbeitet und den MASTER-Impuls durch vielfältigste Wissensgebiete leitet. Freue dich, all diese Korphäen auf ihrem Gebiet kennen lernen zu dürfen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit ihnen wird dich selbst inspirieren, ein Meister auf deinem, dir eigenen Gebiet zu werden.

Wichtig! Corina Wohlfeil-Großer als Leiterin der MASTER-Gesundheitsberater-Ausbildung wird stets persönlich vor Ort sein bei allen Seminaren / Coachings, um die Energie der Gruppe zu halten und das neu Erlernte in Bezug zum Gesamtkonzept der Ausbildung zu setzen.

Wir stellen uns dir vor....

DANIEL PAASCH

Kurs: EMDR-Prozesse

Daniel Paasch gilt als "Erfinder und Begründer" des integrativen und systemischen Kinder- und Jugendcoachings  in Deutschland und ist Begründer der IPE (Integrativen Potenzial-Entfaltung) mit überzweitausend Absolventen der IPE-Coaching- und zusätzlichen Potenzialtrainingausbildung.

Daniel Paasch verbindet fundiertes Fachwissen mit umfangreichem Praxisbezug und bietet seit vielen Jahren u. a. Unternehmen, Bildungsträgern, Familien, Managern, Studenten, Jugendlichen und Kindern seine beliebten Trainings und Einzelcoachings an.

DR. Med. Smisek

Kurs: Spiralstabilisation in Prag

Dr. med Richard Smisek ist Arzt für manuelelle Therapie und in Tschechien sowie weit darüber hinaus eine anerkannte Größe im Bereich der muskulären Therapie. Seine Methoden ergänzen in herovrragender Weise die DORN-Anwendungen und -Selbsthilfeübungen.

Er selbst kommt aus der Sportmedizin und hat die SM-System Heilgymnastik entwickelt, die nach Bandscheibenvorfall und anderen Wirbelsäulen- und Gelenkbeschwerden schnelle und effektive Heilung bringt. SM heißt funktionelle Stabilisierung und Mobilisierung der Wirbelsäule mit elastischem Seil.

Tushantan Balasingam

Kurs: Massagetechniken

Text Werdegang Tushantan