Phenomenal

X-powerlight

Effective

Light pulse massage

maxresdefault_edited.jpg

EXPERIENCE REPORT

Dear Corina!

Of course I work with Powerlight as often as I can. A very good device. Use for spine, pain, psychological complaints, dementia, strokes.

Not always, or mostly, the clients do not notice anything. But: they become calm and relax. Therapy is much more relaxed after that. Strictly speaking, they are small things that have an effect over time. Eg thoracic vertebrae are pushed out again and again through work. After more than 10 sessions, the vertebra remains in there without any additional treatment, only half an hour bio-physio once a week. Stroke: every time tingling on the affected side or both sides. So far, spasticity has been avoided. ADHD: Child calmer afterwards, but does not stop. I suspect: more errors in parenting than ADHD. Stiff-person syndrome: Client only feels something sometimes, but feels comfortable with it.

Of course I also use it. Am thrilled.

After 3 weeks, having taken me out of the race with the flu, I'm excited to see how my thoracic vertebra is doing. Well, my wish was a 2-3 week break to recover. The universe immediately granted my wish.

- Kind regards, Marie-Luise -

X-Powerlight can be used in a relaxed manner while sitting or lying down. Coded light waves pleasantly flow through the muscles and nervous system. Without any side effect. An application takes an average of 20-30 minutes. It makes sense to continuously include around 10 applications in the training or therapy plan (possibly more for chronic diseases).

 

Important! Since the biological cell regulation of the muscles works at cell level and water is a very important carrier medium, you should drink plenty of still water before and after the treatment. In addition, a healthy diet, sufficient exercise, restful sleep, fresh air and life-affirming thoughts. You can be worth that much!

 

Mode of action

Easy - Fast - Pain-Free - Sustainable

X-PowerIight is a light pulse massage with red light (630 nm). This light is absorbed via skin receptors such as sunlight and via nerve pathways to the

Brain forwarded. Information chains are sent from the brain to the muscles (muscle spindle), which can activate self-regulation of incorrect posture (atlas, jaw, pelvis, leg length). Your body and the cells (DNA) remember the building plan and the statics of a healthy posture. The basic application stimulates the metabolism, the immune system and ensures oxygen enrichment throughout the body.

 

Areas of application

Sport - training - therapy

Misalignments such as pelvic inclination lead to different strains / tension in the muscles and in the medium term to increased joint wear and pain. Training in this bad posture means the manifestation of future or existing pain and symptoms. Prevent it!

A sensible back therapy should always include an activation of the self-regulation of malpositions in order to relieve the intervertebral discs and muscles in order to ensure a faster therapy success. Obvious, right? In the sports sector, they are among the winners! You gain more power through muscle pulls of the same length with less joint wear and a better oxygen supply.

 

X-Powerlight works like chocolate

X-Powerlight is neurocybernetic bio-photon therapy. Loss of the original matrix leads to imbalances in the postural apparatus! The biophoton activation reminds our brain of the original matrix and reacts in a balancing manner via the CNS of our skeletal system! The applications according to Dorn and Breuss significantly stabilize the ongoing success!

 

Experience shows that within two minutes this intelligent red light photon aligns your body, starting with pelvic inclination, jaw misalignment, leg length differences ... it's just unbelievable. You will feel the new alignment immediately during the treatment. When you take the first steps, you will perceive the new body feeling. Applications for symptoms and pain of all kinds.

Phänomenales

X-powerlight

Effektive

Lichtimpulsmassage

ERFAHRUNGBERICHT

 

Liebe Corina!

Natürlich arbeite ich mit Powerlight so oft ich kann. Ein sehr gutes Gerät. Einsatz bei Wirbelsäule, Schmerzen, psychischen Beschwerden, Demenz, Schlaganfall.

Nicht immer, oder meist merken die Klienten nichts. Aber: sie werden ruhig und entspannen. Danach ist die Therapie viel entspannter. Es sind genau genommen Kleinigkeiten, die im Laufe der Zeit Wirkung zeigen. z.B. Brustwirbel schiebt sich durch Arbeit immer wieder hinaus. Nach mehr als 10 Sitzungen bleibt der Wirbel drin, ohne eine zusätzliche Behandlung, nur eine halbe Stunde bio-physio einmal die Woche. Schlaganfall: jedesmal kribbeln auf betroffener oder beiden Seite/n. Bis jetzt konnte Spastik vermieden werden. ADHS: Kind hinterher ruhiger, hält aber nicht an. Verdacht von mir: mehr Erziehungsfehler als ADHS. Stiff-person-Syndrom: Klientin spürt nur manchmal etwas, aber sie fühlt sich wohl damit.

Ich nutze es natürlich auch. Bin begeistert.

Nach 3 Wochen, hat mich mit Grippe aus dem Rennen genommen, bin ich gespannt, wie es dem Brustwirbel geht. Naja, mein Wunsch war 2-3 Wochen Pause zu Erholung. Das Universum erfüllte meinen Wunsch umgehend.

- Liebe Grüße, Marie-Luise -

X-Powerlight kann ganz entspannt im Sitzen oder Liegen angewandt werden. Kodierte Lichtwellen durchfluten dabei angenehm Muskulatur und Nervensystem. Ohne Nebenwirkung. Eine Anwendung dauert durchschnittlich 20 – 30 Minuten. Sinnvoll ist eine kontinuierliche Einbindung in den Trainings- oder Therapieplan von etwa 10 Anwendungen (bei chronischen Erkrankungen u.U. mehr).

Wichtig! Da die biologische Zellregulation der Muskulatur auf Zellebene funktioniert und Wasser dabei ein hochwichtiges Trägermedium darstellt, sollten Sie vor und nach der Behandlung reichlich stilles Wasser trinken. Dazu eine gesunde Ernährung, ausreichend Bewegung, erholsamer Schlaf, frische Luft und lebensbejahende Gedanken. Soviel darf man sich wert sein!

 

Wirkungsweise

Einfach – Schnell – Schmerzfrei – Nachhaltig

X-PowerIight ist eine Lichtimpulsmassage mit rotem Licht (630 nm). Dieses Licht wird über Hautrezeptoren wie Sonnenlicht aufgenommen und über Nervenbahnen zum

Gehirn weitergeleitet. Vom Gehirn aus werden Informationsketten zur Muskulatur (Muskelspindel) gesandt, die eine Selbstregulierung von Fehlhaltungen (Atlas, Kiefer, Becken. Beinlänge) aktivieren kann. Ihr Körper und die Zellen (DNA) erinnern sich an den Urbauplan und der Statik einer gesunden Körperhaltung. Die Grundanwendung stimuliert den Stoffwechsel, die Abwehrkräfte und sorgt für Sauerstoffanreicherung im gesamten Körper.

 

Anwendungsbereiche

Sport – Training - Therapie

Fehlstellungen wie z.B. Beckenschiefstand führen zu unterschiedlichen Belastungen / Verspannungen in der Muskulatur und mittelfristig zu erhöhtem Gelenkverschleiß und Schmerz. Training in dieser Fehlhaltung bedeutet die Manifestation von zukünftigen oder bereits vorhandenen Schmerzen und Beschwerdebildern. Beugen Sie vor!

Eine sinnvolle Rückentherapie sollte immer auch eine Aktivierung der Selbstregulation von Fehlstellungen beinhalten, um Bandscheiben und Muskulatur zu entlasten, um so einen schnelleren Therapieerfolg zu sichern. Einleuchtend oder? Im Sportbereich zählen sie zu den Gewinnern! Sie gewinnen mehr Power durch gleichlange Muskelzüge bei weniger Gelenkverschleiß und besserer Sauerstoffversorgung.

X-Powerlight wirkt wie Schokolade

X- Powerlight ist Neurokybernetische -Bio-Photonen-Therapie. Durch Verlust der Ur- Matrix kommt es zu Dysbalancen des Haltungsapparates! Die Biophotonenaktivierung Erinnert unser Gehirn an die Ur- Matrix zurück und reagiert balancierend  über das  ZNS unser Skelettsystem! Die Anwendungen nach Dorn und Breuss stabilisieren den anhaltenden Erfolg maßgeblich!

 

Die Erfahrung zeigt, dass innerhalb von zwei Minuten dieses intelligente Rotlichtphoton Deinen Körper ausrichtet angefangen vom Beckenschiefstand, Kieferfehlstellung, Beinlängendifferenzen…es ist einfach unglaublich. Die neue Ausrichtung spürst du sofort während der Behandlung. Beim Gehen der ersten Schritte nehmt Ihr das neue Körpergefühl wahr. Anwendungen bei Symptomen und Schmerzen aller Art.