Alanya

Seminar trip

Healing for healers

Regeneration for the spine,

Discs & Joints

THORN BACKGRADE METHOD IN TURKEY

In all pain, we look first

on the back...

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Your hotel:

Is that super luxurious

5 ***** Hotel UTOPIA WORLD

(Our seminar rooms are also located here). Magnificently located on a mountain hill on the outskirts of the city of Alanya, here you can enjoy a wonderful view of the sea, Alanya Castle and the imposing Taurus Mountains. The first-class service in the hotel leaves you wanting for nothing. We help you with your individual travel planning.

Use the power of this place of energy, located directly between the turquoise sea and the mighty Taurus Mountains, to regain your inner strength. Our experienced seminar leader Corina Wohlfeil-Großer takes you carefully by the hand in order to bring your body, mind and soul into a healthy balance with you and to discover your (self-) healing powers with you.

 

Training to become a certified health trainer and consultant AND self-awareness of the body to regenerate mind and soul and to activate inner strength

Training content:

  • Breuss massage

  • DORN reverse degree method

  • Spiral muscle chain training

  • Scar care

  • Leg length test

  • Trauma healing

  • Family system. job

  • Biophysio quantum healing

  • Shamanic Mathematics

  • Reconciliation work

 

My personal review

 

At the beginning of April 2019 I took part in the seminar "Training as a health advisor" in Alanya-Kargicak, Turkey. I am really excited! The intuitive impulse massage of the Dorn method and the Breuss massage are simply wonderful - a regeneration of body, mind and soul. The client also receives instructions for self-help. It's just great and has brought me a lot personally! It has now become absolutely clear to me that this is exactly "mine"! I want to pass on what I have learned ... It will help so many people! Spiral muscle training is also an effective workout that is good for the whole body. So many muscles are trained that would otherwise simply wither. The corset of the body is optimally strengthened and stabilized. It was a lot of fun working out on the terrace every morning and evening. Not to be forgotten is the wonderful place: Alanya in Turkey, a great hotel with great service and an incredibly beautiful view of the sea and the mountains. It was a great week, a new beginning for me on my way to rearrange my life after a stroke !!! Thank you, dear Corina, for passing on your enormous knowledge!

 

Sincerely, Martina

Alanya

Seminarreise

Heilung für Heiler

Regeneration für Wirbelsäule,

Bandscheiben & Gelenke

DORN-RÜCKGRAD-METHODE IN DER TÜRKEI

Bei allen Schmerzen schauen wir zuerst

auf den Rücken...

Dein Hotel:

Ist das superluxuriöse

5***** Hotel UTOPIA WORLD

(hier befinden sich auch unsere Seminarräume). Prachtvoll auf einem Berghügel am Rande der Stadt Alanya gelegenHier genießt du eine traumhafte Aussicht auf das Meer, die Burg von Alanya sowie das imposante Taurusgebirge. Der erstklassige Service im Hotel lässt es dir an nichts fehlen. Wir helfen dir bei deiner individuellen Reiseplanung.

Nutze die Kraft dieses Energieortes, direkt zwischen dem türkisfarbenen Meer und dem mächtigen Taurusgebirge gelegen, um wieder in deine innere Kraft zu kommen. Unsere erfahrene Seminarleiterin Corina Wohlfeil-Großer nimmt dich behutsam an die Hand, um mit dir gemeinsam deinen Körper, deinen Geist und deine Seele in eine gesunde Balance zu führen und mit dir deine (selbst-)heilenden Kräfte zu entdecken.

Ausbildung zum zertifizierten Gesundheitstrainer und Berater UND Selbsterfahrung über den Körper zur Regeneration von Geist und Seele und zur Aktivierung der inneren Kraft
 

​Ausbildunginhalte:

  • Breuss-Massage

  • DORN-RückGrad-Methode

  • Spiralmuskelkettentraining

  • Narbenpflege

  • Beinlängentest

  • Trauma-Heilung

  • Familie-system. Arbeit

  • Biophysio-Quantenheilung

  • Schamanische Mathematik

  • Versöhnungsarbeit

Mein persönlicher Rückblick

 

Anfang April 2019 habe ich am Seminar „Ausbildung zum Gesundheitsberater“ in Alanya-Kargicak, Türkei teilgenommen. Ich bin total begeistert! Die intuitive Impulsmassage der Dorn-Methode und die Breuß-Massage sind einfach wunderbar - eine Regeneration von Körper, Geist und Seele. Der Klient erfährt zudem eine Anleitung zur Selbsthilfe. Es ist einfach toll und hat mir persönlich wahnsinnig viel gebracht! Mir ist nun absolut klar geworden, genau das ist „Meins“! Ich möchte das Gelernte weitergeben... Es wird sooo vielen Menschen helfen! Auch das Spiralmuskeltraining ist ein wirkungsvolles Training, das dem ganzen Körper gut tut. Es werden so viele Muskeln trainiert, die sonst einfach verkümmern. Das Korsett des Körpers wird optimal gestärkt und stabilisiert. Es hat riesig viel Spaß gemacht, jeden Morgen und Abend auf der Terrasse zu trainieren. Nicht zu vergessen ist der wundervolle Ort: Alanya in der Türkei, ein super Hotel mit super Service und einem wahnsinnig schönen Ausblick aufs Meer und in die Berge. Es war eine tolle Woche, ein Neubeginn für mich auf meinem Weg, mein Leben nach einem Schlaganfall neu zu ordnen!!! Danke, liebe Corina, dass du dein enormes Wissen weitergibst!

Herzlichst, Martina