"The common knowledge process

brings the solution. "

For this very reason, I have decided to share with you all the knowledge that I have gathered in over 30 years of my life, which is characterized by curiosity, a thirst for adventure, the spirit of research and numerous personal experiences.

With the GREAT MASTER HEALTH ADVISOR training, I want to pass on the essence of it. Valuable well-known as well as the latest methods are ingeniously networked with one another. The aim is to complete an extensive training course of all complexity in 18 months, 72 days and 576 hours.

It is divided into nine modules that take place in Germany and abroad. You will be enabled to develop holistic growth potential for body, mind and soul. You learn to develop a loving relationship with yourself, with your family and with each individual from your system of origin. As part of a high-energy training group, the shared, happy processes of knowledge will shape your entire life.

Together we will create your personal map for phenomenological work in everyday life. You will experience how we are inseparable from the world around us, outside of space and time. Modern quantum physics helps us to think big and wide and to feel with the heart. My successful, systemic work, which has been developed over the years, relates to methods of body work to remove blockages in the muscles of the spine, to integrate emotional trauma, but also to care for scars and promote meridian flow energies. A wide variety of massage techniques are used, for example to calm the nervous system or relieve joint pain. The spiral muscle training brings you into physical balance, whereas old beliefs are released through eye movement techniques.

The entire training is pervaded by the red thread of our ancestral family. Because it is she who lets us be here at all and deserves the corresponding appreciation. In places with high energetic quality we will realize deep rituals that nourish our lives. Just as we have found ourselves, we carry the essence of these 18 months, like the Olympic flame, out into the world.

Be there and apply now. I will offer this comprehensive GRAND MASTER HEALTH ADVISOR training once and then continue to work with the crew trained there. Legally secured, we will implement this concept in special clinics, health facilities as well as in private companies. It is your calling for the future. We start on January 17, 2020. Applicants will be selected after an initial meeting. I'm happy for you.

Your training coach

Corina Wohlfeil-Großer

Dipl. Pharm. Ing., Naturopath, family u. System installer, DORN therapist

VITA

Our lives are not ours, we are connected to others in the past and present. And with every crime and act of kindness, we create our present.

- from "Claude Atlas" -

• Born in 1962 • Children and adolescents belonged to the sport of “Olympic speed skating” in Karl-Marx-Stadt (Chemnitz) • 10 years of professional experience in pharmacies • Pharmacy studies at the University of Leipzig • Pharmaceutical representative at Wörwag-Pharma, Stuttgart for vitamins, electrolytes and minerals. Pharmaceutical representative at Neuraxpharm, Langenfeld for psychopharmaceuticals • from 1991 own seminars on the topics of fasting and awareness • 1992 opening of bio pharmacy health products for wellbeing and health. • Heilpraktiker since 1994, since 1995 own practice with academy in Suhl • 1997 meeting with Dieter Dorn in Lautrach - birth and work place of Dieter Dorn • 1998 - 2005 training as systemic therapist and family constellation with Bert Hellinger, among others • 2000 chair of the spine eV academy , Professional association of self-help organizations (currently 1,600 members). • 2000 Award of the Doctor of Medicine - Honoris Causa / MD (MA) HC The Open International University for Complementary Medicines • Since 2000 Head of the training for health consultants / trainers and therapists • 2002 Author of the book: “Health and happiness” • 2006 expansion the Biothek (Bio-thek.de) for internet trading and wholesale for therapists • 2006 monthly systemic work family constellations in groups at different locations (Bad Sulza, Suhl etc.) • 2007 development of the homeopathic medicine: “thorn complex” for the musculoskeletal system available in Biotheque and pharmacies • 2007 degree in Ayurveda - practitioner and yoga teacher at the University of Colombo, Sri Lanka - Prof. Dr. RS Jayawardane • 2009 support of the health project Heilgarten in Alanya • 2009 - 2015 speaker on the systemic DORN back degree method at the Dorn Congress, congress for medicine and consciousness, specialist conference of neurosurgeons and regular seminars in our own academy • 2010 initiator of the magazine “Rückenspiegel” and the association magazine "RückGrad-Journal" • 2010 TV broadcast with the television pastor Jürgen Fliege with the topic "Overcoming the boundaries to the spiritual" • 2014 Creation of a training and regeneration week in Alanya for everyone who is looking for a new calling and is interested in health - several times a year • 2015 20th anniversary as a naturopath with her own practice • 2015 - 2019 editorial management of the health journal of Natur Rückgrad eV • health seminars and training trips to Germany and Turkey

IMG_2845
345b99f5-9d41-4528-bb8f-15b76be69148
corina kopf
IMG_3377
image28
hellinger
image35
IMG_3620
IMG_2568
IMG_8492
IMG_0412
IMG_5938
IMG_6264
SAM_0280
IMG_8666
IMG_8664
IMG_3205
FLiege_edited
IMG_4202
corina hand
hellinger2
masoto
IMG_4819
IMG_0532
IMG_2376
Alania April 2015 023
IMG_4803
Bitmap in Backup_of_Spiralmuskeltraining
Vorher
IMG_3619
image45
IMG_8674
IMG_7668

"Der gemeinsame Erkenntnisprozess

bringt die Lösung."

Genau aus diesem Grund habe ich mich entschlossen, euch nun alles Wissen preis zu geben, welches ich mir in über 30 Jahren meines von Neugier, Abenteuerlust, Forschergeist und zahlreichen Selbsterfahrungen geprägten Lebens gesammelt habe.

 

Mit der GROSSER-MASTER-GESUNDHEITSBERATER-Ausbildung möchte ich die Essenz davon weiter geben. Wertvolle bekannte wie auch neueste Methoden werden darin genial miteinander vernetzt. Ziel ist es, in 18 Monaten, 72 Tagen und 576 Stunden eine umfangreiche Ausbildung in aller Komplexität zu absolvieren.

 

Untergliedert ist sie in neun Module, die im In- und Ausland stattfinden. Du wirst befähigt, ganzheitliche Wachstumspotentiale für Körper, Geist und Seele zu entfalten. Du lernst in liebevolle Beziehung zu dir selbst zu treten, zu deiner Familie und jeden einzelnen aus deinem Herkunftssystem. Als Teil einer hochenergetischen Ausbildungsgruppe werden die gemeinsamen, glücklichen Erkenntnisprozesse dein ganzes Leben prägen.

Gemeinsam erstellen wir deine persönliche Landkarte für Phänomenologische Arbeiten im Lebensalltag. Du erlebst, wie wir untrennbar verbunden sind mit der Welt um uns herum, außerhalb von Raum und Zeit . Moderne Quantenphysik hilft uns, weit und groß zu denken und mit dem Herzen zu fühlen. Meine über Jahre entwickelte , erfolgreiche, systemische Arbeit geht in Verbindung mit Methoden der Körperarbeit, um Blockaden an der Muskulatur der Wirbelsäule zu beheben, emotionale Traumata zu integrieren aber auch um Narben zu pflegen und Meridianflussenergien zu befördern. Verschiedenste Massagetechniken kommen zum Einsatz, zum Beispiel um das Nervensystem zu beruhigen oder Gelenkschmerzen zu beheben. Das Spiralmuskeltraining bringt dich ins körperliche Lot, wohingegen alte Glaubensmuster über Techniken der Augenbewegung gelöst werden.

Die komplette Ausbildung ist vom roten Lebensfaden unserer Ahnenfamilie durchzogen. Denn sie ist es, die uns überhaupt hier sein lässt und entsprechende Wertschätzung verdient. An Orten mit hoher energetischer Qualität werden wir tiefgehende Rituale verwirklichen, die unser Leben nähren. So wie wir zu uns gefunden haben, tragen wir die Essenz dieser 18 Monate, dem Olympischen Feuer gleich, in die Welt hinaus.

Sei dabei und bewirb dich jetzt. Diese umfassende GROSSER-MASTER-GESUNDHEITSBERATER-Ausbildung werde ich einmalig anbieten und mit der dort ausgebildeten Crew anschließend weiter arbeiten . Rechtlich abgesichert, werden wir in besonderen Kliniken, Gesundheitseinrichtungen wie auch in privaten Unternehmen dieses Konzept implementieren. Es ist deine Berufung für die Zukunft. Wir starten am 17. Januar 2020. Die Bewerberauswahl erfolgt nach einem ersten Kennenlerntreffen. Ich freue mich auf dich.

Dein Ausbildungscoach

Corina Wohlfeil-Großer

Dipl. Pharm. Ing., Heilpraktikerin, Familien- u. Systemaufstellerin, DORN-Therapeutin

VITA

Unsere Leben gehören nicht uns, Wir sind verbunden mit Anderen in Vergangenheit und Gegenwart. Und mit jedem Verbrechen und jedem Akt der Güte erschaffen wir unsere Gegenwart.

 - aus „Claude Atlas“ -

• Jahrgang 1962 • Kinder und Jugendzeit gehörten dem Sport „Olympiakader Eisschnelllauf“ in Karl-Marx-Stadt (Chemnitz) • 10 Jahre Berufspraxis in Apotheken • Pharmaziestudium an der Universität Leipzig • Pharmareferentin bei Wörwag-Pharma, Stuttgart für Vitamine, Elektrolyte und Mineralstoffe.    Pharmareferentin Firma Neuraxpharm, Langenfeld für Psychopharmaka • ab 1991 Eigene Seminare zu den Themen Fasten und Bewusstsein • 1992 Eröffnung Biothekhandel Gesundheitsprodukte für Wohlbefinden & Gesundheit. • seit 1994 Heilpraktikerin, seit 1995 eigene Praxis mit Akademie in Suhl • 1997 Begegnung mit Dieter Dorn in Lautrach – Geburts- und Arbeitsstätte von Dieter Dorn • 1998 – 2005 Ausbildung zur systemischen Therapeutin und Familienaufstellerin bei Bert Hellinger, u.A.  • 2000 Vorsitz Rückgrad e.V. Akademie, Berufsverband Selbsthilfeorganisation ( z. Z. 1600 Mitglieder). • 2000 Verleihung des Doctor of Medicine – Honoris Causa/ M.D.(M.A.) H.C. The Open International University for Complementary Medicines • seit 2000 Leitung der Ausbildungen zum Gesundheitsberater/ -trainer und Therapeuten • 2002 Autorin des Buches: „Gesundheit und Lebensglück“ • 2006 Erweiterung der Biothek (Bio-thek.de) zum Internet-Handel und Großhandel für Therapeuten • 2006 monatliche systemische Arbeit Familienaufstellungen in Gruppen an verschiedenen Orten (Bad Sulza, Suhl u.a.) • 2007 Entwicklung des homöopathischen Arzneimittel:  “Dornkomplex” für den Bewegungsapparat erhältlich in Biothek und Apotheken • 2007 Abschluss zu Ayurveda – Practioner und Yogalehrer an der University Colombo, Sri Lanka  - Prof. Dr. R. S. Jayawardane • 2009 Begleitung des Gesundheitsprojektes Heilgarten in Alanya  • 2009 - 2015 Referentin zur systemischen DORN-RückGrad-Methode zum Dornkongress, Kongress für Medizin und Bewusstsein,  Fachtagung der     Neurochirurgen und regelmäßigen Seminarangeboten in unserer eigenen Akademie • 2010 Initiatorin des Magazins „Rückenspiegel“ und der Vereinszeitschrift „RückGrad-Journal“ • 2010 Fernsehsendung bei Fernsehpfarrer Jürgen Fliege mit dem Thema „Die Grenzen zum Spirituellen überwinden“ • 2014 Kreation Ausbildungs- & Regenerationswoche in Alanya für alle die eine neue Berufung suchen und an Gesundheit interessiert sind – mehrmals im Jahr • 2015 20-jähriges Jubiläum als Heilpraktikerin mit eigener Praxis • 2015 – 2019 redaktionelle Leitung des Gesundheitsjournals von Natürlich Rückgrad e.V. • Gesundheitsseminare und Ausbildungsreisen in Deutschland und die Türkei
 

IMG_2845
345b99f5-9d41-4528-bb8f-15b76be69148
corina kopf
IMG_3377
image28
hellinger
image35
IMG_3620
IMG_2568
IMG_8492
IMG_0412
IMG_5938
IMG_6264
SAM_0280
IMG_8666
IMG_8664
IMG_3205
FLiege_edited
IMG_4202
corina hand
hellinger2
masoto
IMG_4819
IMG_0532
IMG_2376
Alania April 2015 023
IMG_4803
Bitmap in Backup_of_Spiralmuskeltraining
Vorher
IMG_3619
image45
IMG_8674
IMG_7668